免費教育資助

加拿大學習基金

您可以獲得高達2000加元的免費教育資助...這絕對是真的!您所需要做的就是開設一個註冊教育儲蓄計劃(RESP)。您不必存入任何款項就可獲得由加拿大政府提供的資助。當您開設一個RESP賬戶時,政府就會立即存入500加元,並有可能在您子女年滿15歲前額外存入高達1500加元。這最高可達2000加元的資助將用于您的子女高中畢業後繼續學習深造。

您的子女可以獲取加拿大學習基金補貼嗎?

如果您的子女是在2004年1月1日或之後出生、您的子女就可以獲得加拿大學習基金。

請立即為您的子女申請加拿大學習基金!

如何令我的子女獲取加拿大學習基金?

如果需要獲取加拿大學習基金,您必須先在一個持牌的RESP服務者開設一個RESP帳戶以便政府將學習基金存入該帳戶。您和您的子女都需要提供社會保險號碼登記該教育儲蓄計劃。

還需要知道什麼?

加拿大學習基金只適用於高中畢業後的繼續教育。如果您的子女不使用就會失去它!如果您的子女在高中畢業後沒有繼續學習深造,政府將收回該加拿大學習基金。

若想了解更多資訊,請查閱由政府提供的加拿大學習基金手冊

即使您的子女不具備領取加拿大學習基金的條件,您依然可以獲得政府對您子女所提供的教育資助。詳情請查閱加拿大教育儲蓄津貼

Free Education Money

Canada Learning Bond

You can get up to $2,000 in free education money...REALLY! All you have to do is open a Registered Education Savings Plan (RESP). You don't have to put any of your money into the plan to get this money from the Government of Canada. When you open an RESP, the Government will deposit $500 right away and could deposit up to $1,500 more by the time your child is 15. That's up to $2,000 for your child’s education after high school.

Can Your Child Get the Canada Learning Bond?

Your child can get the Canada Learning Bond if your child was born January 1, 2004 or after AND your family receives the National Child Benefit Supplement

Get your child's Canada Learning Bond today!

How Do I get My Child's Canada Learning Bond?

To get the Canada Learning Bond you have to start an RESP account with a licensed RESP provider where the Government can deposit the money. You and your child both need to have a Social Insurance Number to register an education savings plan.

What's the Catch?

The Canada Learning Bond can only be used for post-secondary education. Your child must USE IT OR LOSE IT! If your child does not continue education after high school, the Government will take the Canada Learning Bond back.

Find out more from the Government of Canada's Canada Learning Bond brochure.

Even if your child doesn't qualify for the Canada Learning Bond, you can still get money from the Government for your child's education. Find out about the Canada Education Savings Grant.